kdmp@kdmp.com.ua


Kyiv, Lesi Ukrainki blv. 26, off.425

+38(044) 222-61-38
Utility network design

 

Department of Utility Networks executes an important and substantial part of the project. It consists of eight groups of different specialties: water supply, wastewater disposal, gas supply, heating, ventilation, electrical power supply, electric transport and communications.


The department develops projects on reconstruction, laying and relaying of external and internal networks of transport facilities of Kyiv city.


Over the years "KyivDorMistProekt" Institute (KDMP) has completed many projects of importance for certain districts and the city as a whole. Among them: "Dislocation of utility networks in the area of subway line Kurenivsko-Chervonoarmiiska from Vasylkivska station to Vystavkovyi Tsentr station in Holosiivo district of Kyiv", "Reconstruction of Bazhana Avenue", "Reconstruction of Peremohy Avenue", "Construction of access road from Chervonozoriany Avenue (near the junction with Kirovohradska Str.) to the international Airport "Kyiv" (Zhuliany), "Construction of Irpin - Kyiv highway ", "Reconstruction of the interchange at the intersection of Druzhby Narodiv Boulevard and Naddniprianske highway in Pechersk district", and others.
During the construction project of Naberezhno-Rybalska road from Naberezhno-Khreshchatytska Str. to Chervonykh Kazakiv Ave. the experts of KDMP elaborated an extensive section on construction of external and internal utility networks of the projected road.
The project provides for: replacement of the existing water supply network Ø200 by Ø300 along Naberezhno-Khreshchatytska Str. (from Spasska Str. to Andriivska Str.), laying water supply network Ø300 along Naberezhno-Rybalska Str. and Naberezhno-Khreshchatytska Str. in the frame of the projected bridge across the Dnieper River connected to the projected water supply pipeline Ø1000.
In addition, each underground passage in Naberezhno-Rybalska Str. will have its water supply network, which involves underground passages watering through irrigation valves.
Underground pedestrian crossing in Naberezhno-Rybalska Str. has pumping station of deepening type for river-water inlet for the irrigation mechanism, located in the territory of Podolskyi district Roads Maintenance Division (RMD).
Water from the Dnieper River flows into the pumping station through pipeline 2Ø300 and is pumped to the tank of irrigation mechanism. This scheme includes measures on fish protection.
The project on relaying the sewer network under the retaining wall of the Podolskyi bridge has also been suggested.
Electrical engineering is an important component of the overall project. It provides, inter alia:
- External lighting system of Naberezhno-Rybalska road and off-ramps of the Podolskyi bridge across the Dnieper River to the Rybalsky Peninsula and Naberezhno-Khreshchatytska Str.,
- Construction of two transformer substations (10 kV)
- Laying cable lines,
- Power supply of two sewage treatment plants,
- Electrical supply and design of electrical systems of four underground pedestrian crossings,
- Power supply of State Automobile Inspectorate controllers.
In 2011, the experts of the Department have prepared a project for reconstruction of all 17 underground pedestrian crossings (UPC) on one of the longest and most important avenues of the capital - Peremohy Avenue. The project provides for replacement of existing irrigation system of UPCs, replacement of existing drainage pumps in pumping stations of crossings, and upgrade of ventilation system.

kdmp@kdmp.com.ua


Киев, бул. Л. Украинки 26, оф.425


+38(044) 222-61-38
Проектирование инженерных сетей

Важное и масштабное направление проектирования выполняет большой отдел инженерных сетей. Он состоит из групп по восьми специальностям: водоснабжение, водоотведение, теплоснабжение, газоснабжение, отопление, вентиляция, электроснабжение, электротранспорт и связь.

Отдел разрабатывает проекты по реконструкции, прокладке и перекладке внешних и внутренних инженерных сетей транспортных сооружений Киева.

За годы работы КДМП выполнено множество проектов, значимых для отдельного района или города в целом. Среди них: «Вынос инженерных сетей на участке Куренёвско-Красноармейской линии метрополитена от станции «Васильковская» до станции «Выставочный центр» в Голосеевском районе г.Киева», «Реконструкция проспекта Бажана», «Реконструкция проспекта Победы», «Строительство подъездной автомобильной дороги от Краснозвёздного проспекта (вблизи примыкания улицы Кировоградской) к международному аэропорту «Киев» (Жуляны), «Строительство автомобильной дороги Ирпень-Киев», «Реконструкция транспортной развязки на пересечении бульвара Дружбы народов и Надднепрянского шоссе в Печерском районе», и другие.

Во время работы над проектом строительства Набережно-Рыбальской дороги от ул. Набережно-Крещатицкой до пр.Красных Казаков специалистами Института КДМП был разработан большой раздел обустройства внешних и внутренних инженерных сетей будущей дороги.

Проектом предусмотрено: перекладка существующей водопроводной сети Ø200 на Ø300 по ул.Набережно-Крещатицкой (от ул. Спасская до ул. Андреевская), прокладка водопроводной сети Ø300 по ул. Набережно-Рыбальской и Набережно-Крещатицкой, с прокладкой её в теле проектируемого моста через р. Днепр и подключением к перспективному водопроводу Ø1000.

Также запроектирована водопроводная сеть каждого из подземных переходов по ул.Набережно-Рыбальской, которая предусматривает осуществление полива подземных переходов от поливальных кранов.

В подземном пешеходном переходе по ул. Набережно-Рыбальской размещена насосная станция углублённого типа водозабора речной воды для заправки поливальных машин, которая находится на территории ДЭУ Подольского района.

Вода з Днепра попадает самотёчно в насосную станцию по трубопроводам 2Ø300, и подаётся насосами до заправки поливальных машин. Учитывая такую схему, предусмотрены мероприятия по рыбозащите.

Разработан проект перекладки канализационной сети, которая попадает под подпорную стенку Подольского мостового перехода.

Важной составляющей общего проекта стала его электротехническая часть. Она предусматривает, в частности:
 

- сети внешнего освещения дороги Набережно-Рыбальской и съездов с Подольского мостового перехода через р. Днепр на Рыбальский полуостров и ул. Набережно-Крещатицкую,

- сооружение двух трансформаторных подстанций (10 кВ),

- прокладку кабельных линий,

- электроснабжение двух очистных сооружений,

- электроснабжение и электрооборудование четырёх подземных пешеходных переходов,

- электроснабжение контроллеров ГАИ.


В 2011 г. специалисты отдела подготовили проект реконструкции всех 17 подземных пешеходных переходов (ППП) на одном из важнейших и длиннейших проспектов столицы – проспекте Победы. Проектом предусмотрена замена системы существующего поливочного водопровода ППП, замена существующих дренажных насосов в помещениях насосных станций переходов, обновление системы вентиляции.