kdmp@kdmp.com.ua


Kyiv, Lesi Ukrainki blv. 26, off.425

+38(044) 222-61-38
BAIBAKOV Ivan

 

 

 I.N. Baibakov is a deputy head of the department of hydraulic engineering.
In 1970, he graduated from the hydraulic engineering department of the Ukrainian Institute of Water Engineers and was sent to the Insitute "Kyivproekt" as an engineer. Then he worked for the institute "Ukrvodokanalproject," and he remains one of the leading experts in the different structures of JSC "Kyivproekt" for more than 30 years. Today he works as the deputy chief of the department of hydraulic engineering, chief engineer of the projects of the Institute.

The main area of activities: city hydraulic engineering, engineering preparation of territories under construction, landslide prevention works, riverbank protection, rainwater drainage.

One of the largest projects that were developed under the leadership of Baybakov was increasing of land area along the shore of Dnipro River. Residential areas of Kyiv (Kharkivs'ka, Poznyaki, Osokorki, Troyeshchina) were created by this project. In general, about 3000 hectares were created.

Developed by Baibakov projects for landslide prevention in the most beautiful places in the capital - the Park of Eternal Glory, near the Church of the Holy Makarov has completed construction or being completed.

The drains have been designed and constructed to protect houses and other buildings from flooding in areas with difficult hydrogeological conditions. For example, a drainage system is designed for a picturesque cottage town in the Theophany.

Dnipro embankment from Naberezhno-Khreshchatyts'ka street to Moscovsky bridge has been built by Baibakov’s design.

Ivan Baibakov has taken part in creating detailed design of Kyiv districts, has been the author of sections of "engineering preparation of territory" and "rain drainage" in General plans of the city in 1982 and 2002.

kdmp@kdmp.com.ua


Киев, бул. Л. Украинки 26, оф.425


+38(044) 222-61-38
БАЙБАКОВ Иван Николаевич, заместитель начальника гидротехнического отдела

 

 

И.Н.Байбаков – заместитель начальника гидротехнического отдела.

 


В 1970 г. окончил гидротехнический факультет Украинского института инженеров водного хозяйства и был направлен в институт "Киевпроект" на должность инженера. Затем работал в институте "Укрводоканалпроект", и уже более 30 лет является одним из ведущих специалистов в разных структурах АО "Киевпроект". Сегодня он работает на должности заместителя начальника гидротехнического отдела-главный инженер проектов нашего Института.


Основная сфера деяльности: городская гидротехника, инженерная подготовка территорий под застройку, противооползневые работы, берегоукрепление, дождевая канализация.


Один из самих больших проектов, котрый был разработан под руководством И.Н.Байбакова – намыв жилых массивов Киева (Харьковский, Позняки, Осокорки, Троещина). В целом, по разработанным проектам, намыто около 3000 га территории.
Разработанные проекты противооползневых мероприятий для красивейших мест столицы – парка Вечной Славы, пер. Кияневского, около Свято-Макаровской церкви, уже завершены строительством или достраиваются.
На территориях со сложными гидрогеологическими условиями запроектированы и построены дренажи для защиты домов и сооружений от подтопления. Например, такая дренажная система запроектирована для живописного коттеджного городка в Феофании.
В свое время, по проектам И.Н. Байбакова, построена набережная Днепра от ул. Набережно-Крещатицкой до Московского моста.
Разработаны проекты уличних и главных коллекторов дождевой канализации во всех районах г. Киева. Например, разработан и построен коллектор русла р. Лыбидь по ул. Саперно-Слободской.
И.Н.Байбаков принимал участие в разработке проектов детального планирования районов города Киева, был автором разделов "Инженерная подготовка территории" и "Дождевая канализация" генпланов города 1982 и 2002 в.